Meet Author, Maretha Botha – Q&A

We here at Fauna Park LOVE an awesome shout out. MARLENA IS A LOVELY HUMAN! Biao-Biao!!

Life As I Know It

Hello, bloggers!

I am pleased to welcome RRBC Member & Author, Maretha Botha to my blog today. I’m excited to hear more about her newest book! And, I do believe, we have an extra special guest that Maretha will introduce us to. So, as always, enjoy…


Thank you so much for featuring me on your blog, Marlena! I feel most privileged to be here. Today, I would like to tell you a bit more about Fauna Park Tales, specifically my latest project, Book Four, Trails and Trials: An African Adventure. I’m doing it in the form of an interview. Flame, or Jack Old Boy – Protector and V.I.A. of Molodi – is barking a few questions for my consideration.

Flame with neckbandFlame – Protector and V.I.A. of Molodi

Flame: Biao-biao, Maretha! Why did you think my readers needed to see what we, furry and feathered friends look like? Have they…

View original post 857 more words

Leave a Reply

