Interview – The Zeena Dragon Fae Series, on Lisa Burton Radio

I want to thank Craig. Boyack and his ever voluptuous radio personality, Lisa Burton, for their radio interview of children’s author, Victoria Zigler, who has written a most imaginative four book series called , The Zeena Dragon Fae Series. I’m sure you will enjoy having a closer look at Ms Zigler’s work.

Entertaining Stories

Hey there you Templars and Spice Smugglers. Welcome all Casters and their Familiars. Today is Thursday, and that means it’s time for Lisa Burton Radio, the only show that brings you the characters from the stories you love. I’m your host, Lisa the robot girl, and my special guest today is Saarik the Pixie. “Welcome to the show, Saarik.”

“Hi. Hey, look, I’m on the radio! This is great! I hope the other pixies are listening to this. See you guys, I’m such a famous hero I’m even doing radio interviews now. Hey, can we record this in case anyone missed it?”

“Of course, I’ll send you a copy. My bio doesn’t go over the biology of pixies, and we have you on the phone today, so can you tell us a little bit about Pixies in general?”

“You don’t know about pixies? Well, it’s a good thing I came…

View original post 1,250 more words

Leave a Reply

