Another Post from Chicki!

Chicki is one of my favourite canines and I’m always happy to have her on my blog too. Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Chicki!

margaret lynette sharp

Chicki Chicki

Hello to all my fans! I’m so happy to report that Mummy has finally yielded to my urgent demands and once again given me access to her blog. And about time, too! I’m sure all of you must have been out of sorts, so long have you been waiting and hoping for my triumphant return…

Doubtless you’ll be relieved to know that life has been treating me pretty well. I’ve made some new doggy friends on my daily walks to the park, as well as keeping up my acquaintance with old comrades such as Sasha, the frisbee-catching canine. Sasha thinks she’s a star performer: just quietly, she told me she loves an audience.

And well she might, for I also admit to liking to be the centre of attention ( as I so often am, doubtless due to my irresistible good looks and delightful manners).  I am, however, very…

View original post 53 more words

3 responses to “Another Post from Chicki!

    • I love seeing pictures of Chicki and especially reading about his latest adventures. I had a little dog called Pixie whom we had to leave behind in Botswana. She was adopted by a lovely young couple who already had another little dog like her called Pip. But I’ve never forgotten her and I miss her many a day. So keep sending out posts about Chicki. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

